Hamburger Menu iconHamburger Menu icon
FrançaisFrançais
X
Batiste Bare Dry Shampoo Ingredients

Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Oryza sativa starch, Alcohol denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Butylphenyl methylpropional, Hexyl cinnamal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Linalool, Limonene, Hydroxycitronellal, Citronellol, Distearyldimonium chloride, Cetrimonium chloride.
Batiste Dry Shampoo

BARE

Keep it natural* with Batiste Bare Dry Shampoo. You can now have all the benefits of our award winning Dry Shampoo with a clean & light fragrance that won't clash with or overpower your perfume. A few quick bursts instantly transforms your look. Hair looks clean and fresh with added body and texture. No water required! It's the perfect way to extend your blow dry, free up time in the morning or give hair a new lease on life whenever, wherever it needs it.

*refers to scent
Removes
Oil
Quick
Refresh
Sulfate
Free

WHERE TO BUY

Scent Notes
A light and low-key scent that doesn’t compete with your favorite perfume. Mild floral notes, a spritz of citrus, bright leafy greens and a hint of vanilla to remind you that less is more. View ingredient list.

Icône Menu HamburgerIcône Menu Hamburger
EnglishEnglish
X
Ingrédients du shampooing sec Batiste Au naturel

Butane, isobutane, propane, amidon de riz, alcool dénaturé, parfum (fragrance), Butylphenyl methylpropional (Lilial), hexyl cinnamal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, linalol, limonène, hydroxycitronellal, citronellol, chlorure de diméthylammonium, chlorure de cétrimonium.
Shampooing sec Batiste

AU NATUREL

Soyez au naturel* avec le shampooing sec Batiste Au naturel. Vous pouvez maintenant profiter de tous les avantages de notre shampooing sec primé grâce à un parfum propre et léger qui ne détonnera pas avec votre parfum ni ne le masquera. Quelques vaporisations rapides transforment votre look instantanément. Les cheveux ont une apparence propre et fraîche avec plus de corps et de texture. Pas besoin d'eau! C’est la façon idéale de prolonger votre mise en plis, de libérer du temps le matin et d’offrir à vos cheveux une nouvelle vie quand et où ils en ont besoin.

*fait allusion au parfum
Absorbe
l’excès de sébum
Rafraîchit
rapidement
Sans
sulfates

OÙ ACHETER

Notes de parfum
Un arôme léger et discret qui ne fera pas compétition avec votre parfum préféré. De douces notes florales, un peu d’agrumes et de légumes verts éclatants et un soupçon de vanille pour vous rappeler que moins, c’est plus. Afficher la liste d’ingrédients.